Ver 5+ and Ver6+
Simple question. In add/remove programs I noticed the old Version 5 still exits along with my latest updated Version 6. Is it safe to remove Version 5?
Safe but only after you move your plugins from 5 to 6’s folder.
I believe 6 still uses the ver 5 VSTplugin folder and leaves them intact.