Can I still keep an old version..

…when I upgrade to a newer one?

I am running 4.0.5 and it has been fairly stable for me.

However… there are some new things in version 5 that I’d like…

Is there a way for me to install and try out the latest version… without overwiting the version I already am working on? I am in the middle of mixing a few songs and want to continue working in 4.0.5 since I am already so involved… but would like to try the latest version of N on songs I haven’t started mixing…

So basically can I have 2 different versions of N-Track installed on my computer?

Yup, unless something has changed, by default when I installed V5, v4 was left perfectly intact.