I'm poor

I am a broke musician.
I like this product.
Is there a way I can get a hold of some registration codes to finish my tracks for my CD?
If anyone could help, maybe e-mail some info at jay_sauce@yahoo.com

I would be in debt to you.
Thanks, Jay

Um…you could pay for them… :agree:

“I would be in debt to you” rings a bell… There are free programs out there

Hi TomS:

Thank you for that reply…

You know madmann, most of us are poor hard-working musicians up here.
I regard myself as falling into that category… However, I regard myself as falling into the category as a hard-working musician that pays for the software I use.
I don’t think you’re gonna find any n-Track user here on this Board that’s going to give you his codes…

Sorry, madmann…

Bill…

“I’m poor” doesn’t cut it as an excuse to steal software.

If you’re wanting to record music for a hobby then it’s gonna be an EXPENSIVE hobby.
Instruments, amps, soundcards, computers, strings, cables, etc are FAR more expensive than paying for a piece of $50 software.

…and programs like Audacity are free http://audacity.sourceforge.net
You won’t get the functionality but its free and you’re poor…

Damn, you all don’t have to be dicks about it. The equipment I have was a gift to me if it was any of your business, which is a guitar and amp, and they’re 10 years old. I expected a reply from someone with a heart, not a bunch of ASSHOLES.

Hahaha… Who knew pirates were so sensitive?

Quote: (madmann @ Nov. 29 2007, 3:53 PM)

Damn, you all don't have to be dicks about it. The equipment I have was a gift to me if it was any of your business, which is a guitar and amp, and they're 10 years old. I expected a reply from someone with a heart, not a bunch of ASSHOLES.

Eyup!

Har Har, my guitar is 30 years old and I can't afford an amp.

There are excellent FREE utilities out there.

Download UBUNTU linux (free) and install ARDOUR (also free and well reviewed)

This advice is also given to you for free as a gift from me.