I installed

Drumagog v4.09 Demo

Hi Trackers:
I went and did it…

Drumagog has just been updated to v4.09… I’m not promoting this application. It is something I’ve been grappling with for a couple of years, now…

If there’s another piece of software that works better, for what I need it for, I haven’t discovered it yet…

Not all the features work in the Demo version… They do that to taunt the real users of the editor…

$289.00 USD… That’s a lot of loonies…

I don’t understand what’s keeping me from ordering the reg. codes…??

Bill…

[EDIT]
I’m looking for one of you to push me over the edge… or… promote a justification for not getting this editor… It’s a real mental conundrum ???

<!–QuoteBegin>

I’m looking for one of you to push me over the edge

Please buy it and then write us a review and answer all our questions. You can then be our resident expert.

Off you go… What are you waiting for… the winter is mild… spend the heating money…

X

…Done it yet?

The only recourse now is to wait to see if there’ll be enough money in the tax return… ??? :laugh:

Version 4.2.1 build 2099 and v5.0.2 build 2193 reside/works quite well on this P-111 machine…except for some maintenance/editing issues on the VST Folders. Is that a complicated procedure/issue to work on? Then, I need to work on, do the same fix, to the studio DAWs…

I need to reconfigure a few things on build 2099, to get it back to where it was.

Dr. Jackrabbit:
The VST folder/.dll issue was the biggest issue that I could see that kept build 2099 from running… It looks like the Rev. 2 VST effects that are in the VST folder is what’s keeping v4.2.1 from operating.

Bill…

<!–QuoteBegin>

Version 4.2.1 build 2099 and v5.0.2 build 2193 reside/works quite well on this P-111 machine…except for some maintenance/editing issues on the VST Folders. Is that a complicated procedure/issue to work on? Then, I need to work on, do the same fix, to the studio DAWs…