it's official

we have a winner

Hey go to this page a give Craig a ‘bump’ with your comments!
http://board.soundclick.com/viewtopic.php?t=291312

Aaaw shucks :;):

Seriously tho Nix, that was a very nice review you gave me there. Many many thanks for that…and for everyones votes!

Craig

Nice goin Craig but seriously it comes natural to you dude. Listening for more cool songs from you!
Nix, you do have a very good silver tung good buddy! :agree:

Thanks Levi! Hey I got your note about Pat Travers on myspace, coooool!
My first grade teacher asked us what we were going to be when we grew up. All the other kids said really typical things, nurse, fireman, and I said, “President of the United States!” and she told me, “no, I think you are going to be a writer.” I was puzzled. We were both wrong, now I’m a teacher. :p

:agree: Oh your a teacher?
That's intresting!
No wonder your like you are :laugh: I mean in a great way of course.
Teachers always find some good in eveyone!
Oh yea and I forgot to mention your other obvious talents; awesome playing and writing too!
It amazes me how you get it all done, you always do a great job Nix!
I'm definitely a Nix fan, not a fan of nixon but of Kevin the nix!

You know I like spreaders name, definitely unique.
But I was wondering how it would go over in HolliWood?
SpreaderCraig? Hmmmm? so I thought how about/
"Ching Crosby" or
"Cha Ching Crosby"?
"Poppa Crosby? Naaa, I don't know.
Spreader Craig hmmmm?
???

Yup, Nix is definitely a talented guy. I’m a fan…more tunes please!

Ha ha Spreadercraig…ain’t exactly snazzy…some people do get the wrong end of the stick too… :;):

Quote: (spreadercraig @ Jan. 04 2009, 4:45 AM)

Ha ha Spreadercraig....ain't exactly snazzy...some people do get the wrong end of the stick too... :;):

Hi Craig,
Hey "Ching Crosby" has a ring to it don't ya think? :agree:

hhhmm is this a good review or a crap one?

http://board.soundclick.com/viewtopic.php?t=291919

hey ho…what’s for supper? :laugh:

Quote: