new stuff number the last

album done and posted in entirety

the whole project “there will be time for sleep” is now posted on the soundclick site. Feel free to have at it. I’ll be back tomorrow. Thanks to those that have listened so far. There are eight tracks in all:
1) o! right, i don’t have magic powers (yet)
2) sinister
3) all-seeing eye
4) the brainiac and the dude
5) david
6) mercurial rise
7) (waltz of the) F+
8) stay

so, break out the ginsu knives and carve it up!…t=music

OK, gonna go download the who bunch!