usbaudio again, please I need to know the truth...

also here I had posted this my questions and ideas about usbaudio through 2.0 “TT” HUBs, without any comment:

(see asio4all 2.7 driver, where author notices usbaudio chips with 1in/2out design = c-media cm-108, cm-109) and it seems he solved this problem - I havent currently time to test, but will do ASAP)

--------------------------------
YES! YES! its exactly what I need too …, I am quite new to ntrack and I had currently know only that SONAR can do master clock for resampled recordings. Its beautifull to hear that master resampling works for you in nTrack !!!
Now I am almost sure to pay for it ASAP!

Because I want to try this scenario in future also on linux and I had more troubles with CM108 based usb audio adapters, I have posted this to linux.alsa.user group:

---------------