Wanted: Expert n-track user as online tutor.

Willing to pay to get up to speed!!

Hi,
I am an Chief Technology Officer by day and a songwriter, singer, guitarist by night. I have been using n-track for awhile but I know I am only using 3% of it’s capabilities, and the capabilities of my entire system. I’ve always believed, and had the people I work with use, the philosophy of not re-inventing the wheel. Many of you out there know N-track and recording a LOT better than I do and I want to climb the ladder ASAP.

My goals are to get more familiar with all of n-track and integrating n-track with MIDI instruments and packages such as Fruity Loops.

I have the following equipment and can get whatever else is needed.
1. Emu-Esynth midi keyboard and synth.
2. Roland XV-5080.
3. Rhode NTK mic.
4. AKG K240 Studio headphones.
5. Event 20/20 BAS monitors.
6. Esi Pro Wami Rack 192X.
7. Acoustic guitar.
8. Electric guitar.
9. CD/RW drive
10. DVD Read drive.
11. Ntrack 3.3 but will upgrade to 4.0 immediately if that is what you are using and are comfortable with.
12. System is running Win XP SP1, 3.2Ghx P4, 1 Gb RAM, 200Gb HDD. Can install other HDD’s as needed, D865PERL motherboard. Complete protection from worms, viruses, trojans (well, as good as you can get).
13. High speed internet connection (which you will need as well).

I am willing to pay someone on an hourly basis to tutor me over the Internet. I am serious about this. I will set up my computer with a package called Radmin (see radmin.com) and will allow you to either control my computer and/or see my computer in view-only mode. You will have to install the same software. We will also talk at the same time over the phone (I will call you if need be to reduce your costs). If necessary I will install a web cam visible to you via the internet.