keeping old settings
i just upgraded to 6.04 and evidently in my haste - i allowed NT to override my old config settings.
do i now have to reconfig everything - or is that old config file still hidden in the file folders somewhere?
Sounds like a great new feature…
I believe the old config be gone bye-bye.
yea i can’t find anything there… i went ahead and set everything back to my needs.