resetting to original config

defaults

I am new at using and track and I have done a bunch of things to it and I want to reset it to its original configuration start from scratch is there a way to do this?

Hi dirtydirk.
Go to Settings > Preferences > Recording Settings > Restore Global Default Settings.

Thank you!

Moved to Tips & Tricks


PACO