This forum

It’a amazing to me how spoiled I am using this forum - reponse time is light speed comapared to others I’m on out of use of new software.

We are blessed to have such a great group here. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a newbie “put off” even by the silliest of questions.

I asked another forum “Where’s the bathroom?” and I’ll be danged - I’ve not got a response in 3 days.

The minute I log on to the server I check my mail…
then come here…
The local news is somewhere down the list…

Then I stick my nose out the door and sniff the air the see which way the wind is blowing…

The forecast says we’re in for 48 hours of snow-ice-freezing rain and rain…
I don’t believe the forecast…
We’ll see…
This weather is coming in from North-eastern Texas…
via… the Great Lakes…
Well…

Bill…

To mis quote a song lyric Mr. Willis

"There’s a Bathroom on the right" :laugh:

Hi, I’m a newbie, where’s the buffet? :cool:

Don’t ask for a bathroom unless you really want one…
:D

http://www.break.com/index…nk.html

Quote: (Zay @ Jan. 06 2009, 2:46 PM)

To mis quote a song lyric Mr. Willis

"There's a Bathroom on the right" :laugh:

Hi, I'm a newbie, where's the buffet? :cool:

Huh - I thought that was CCR. Oh, well, what do I know, as Foreigner once said, "I'm a 30 watt bulb."

Guy interviewing potential employee…
Do you know CPR?

Guy looking for job replies:

Hell yeah,I love Creedence… ??? :whistle:

See - all these replies - a video - humor - all from one post - what’s wrong with those folks on other forums?

I must be a vampire.

Quote: (Poppa Willis @ Jan. 06 2009, 4:31 PM)

See - all these replies - a video - humor - all from one post - what's wrong with those folks on other forums?

I must be a vampire.

Nope. A werewolf. I seen pichers... :p

D

Ah, You are correct sir.

Quote: (Poppa Willis @ Jan. 06 2009, 5:39 PM)

Ah, You are correct sir.

HEY YOU!

We're not in the military, and I AM NOT OLD ENOUGH to be a "sir"! Sir... :p

D - 45 going on 15...

sorry ma’am